Trophy Night

What a great showing for Trophy night 2019. We awarded several leagues tonight. Winter Skeet and Trap, Spring Trap, Summer Skeet, Doubles, and Trap, and lastly Fall League. Thank you all for attending.

Hub Insurance Division 1 First Place. Larry Elliot, Jim Johnson, Andrew Yindra, Chris Yindra, Fred Hansen.
Our Club Shoot Winners. Wally Norkorsy, Chris Yindra
Team High Gun Dale Ansorge with Ansorge Builders
Tom Kitzerow and Randy Stehula for Kitzerow Machine 1st place Team Division 2

Wally Norkorsy for winning Trap for Club Shoot in a shoot off.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close